<< Back

Student Alumni Association Executive Board Selected


Arkansas Tech University has announced the executive board for the inaugural year of its Student Alumni Association.

President: Lynsie Whitlow

Vice President of Programming: Mary Beth Jones

Vice President of Membership: Weston Clark

Secretary/Treasurer: Katie Magnus

The Student Alumni Association is an organization dedicated to upholding the current traditions of Arkansas Tech University while furthering their knowledge of the Arkansas Tech Alumni Association.

The first meeting will be this Wednesday (Oct. 17) at 3 p.m. in Young Ballroom. All interested students are invited to attend.