Display Filter:

Cybersecurity Degrees Earn AHECB Approval
Arkansas Tech University has received clearance from the Arkansas Higher Education Coordinating Board to begin offering new degree programs in cybersecurity during the fall 2017 semester.

Collins Elected Professor of the Year
The Arkansas Tech University student body has selected Dr. Jim Collins as professor of the year for the 2016-17 academic year.

Fisher Names Associate VP for Development
Mike Hutchison, vice president for advancement at Arkansas Tech University, has announced that Bryan Fisher will serve in the role of associate vice president for development at ATU effective May 1, 2017.

ATU Alumna Wins Overall RussVegas Title
Kaitlin Bounds, a 2014 graduate of Arkansas Tech University, made history by capturing the overall title in the 2017 RussVegas Half Marathon on Saturday, April 22.

Mason Wins 2017 Jim Ed McGee Award
Dr. Andrew N. Mason is the recipient of the 2017 Jim Ed McGee Award as the most outstanding graduate student at Arkansas Tech University.

College of eTech Plans Pope County Event
Members of the Pope County community and beyond seeking more information about online education opportunities available through Arkansas Tech University will have a chance to meet with faculty and staff on Wednesday, April 26.

ATU Ozark Automotive Program Achieves Re-Accreditation
Arkansas Tech University-Ozark Campus is proud to announce that its automotive service technology (AST) program has been granted re-accreditation by the National Automotive Technicians Education Foundation (NATEF).
RSS Feed