Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

Homecoming 2017
Registration for Homecoming 2017 is now open! Sign up by October 18th for a chance to win an Apple Watch!​

Friday, September 29, 2017

ATU Recreation & Parks Program Annual Golf Tournament
Register now for the ATU Recreation and Parks program annual golf tournament!


Alumni News